top of page

I'm a 12-year-old SAG Asian-American Actor living my dream in Los Angeles, California, and Honolulu, Hawaii.  

 

I was born (and adopted) in Laos, and I have traveled and lived all over the world, including Laos, Thailand, Qatar, Sri Lanka, Canada, and the USA.  I love to travel, see new places, and make new friends!  Currently, I have homes in Los Angeles, California, and Honolulu, Hawaii.  Being at home in LA or in Hawaii makes my life interesting and super fun. I also collect a lot of air miles!

 

When I'm not acting, I attend an amazing charter school and practice advanced karate and Polynesian dance.   I'm in love with the sea, collecting sea glass, snorkeling, and swimming in my mermaid tail!  If you're going to enjoy the ocean it might as well be in the turquoise waters of Hawaii.  I also love the Science Channel, DIY, and watching SLIME videos!

 

I've been a part of some amazing projects in film and TV and I've had the opportunity to work with some extremely talented industry professionals.  I'm always excited to work on a new project and look forward to amazing new experiences.

My heroes are those Asian actors that have paved the way for me in this industry.  Breaking cultural stereotypes while reaching for the stars in roles that share complex personalities and stories.  Representation is everything!  I'm so grateful!

I am also very thankful to have an AMAZING TEAM behind me!

 

Check out my Representation page to learn more and get in touch!

 

 

 

 

 

Height: 5"6

Eye Color: Blue

Hair Color: Blonde

Location: San Francisco, CA

7384edit.jpg
Photo credit Jenna G Photography

About Me

2010 - present
2010 - present
Training & Workshops

Working with some of most talented and highly respected coaches in LA!

 

I train weekly in acting, dancing and voice!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

bottom of page